Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure

Posted by All Collection File Thursday, May 5, 2011 0 komentar
Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure
Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure | 440 Mb

informations logo

Marc Eckō's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure is a video game released on February 14, 2006. It was developed by The Collective, Inc. and published by Atari under license by Marc Ecko. There were two editions of the game, one being a limited edition and the other being the normal release.

The game focuses on an amateur graffiti artist known as Trane who uses graffiti and tagging as a way to protest against the corrupt Dystopic city of New Radius, in a future world where freedom of expression is suppressed by a tyrannical, Orwellian city government. The "Contents Under Pressure" title obviously refers to the warning found on most aerosol spray paint cans.

The gameplay is set up like a non-linear fighting game; the story progresses in a linear fashion, without the player needing to complete side missions, as in Grand Theft Auto 3, but a certain amount of freedom and open-endedness is available to the player as they complete "Tag Wars" in the first part of the game.

The musical score for the game was produced by underground hip hop artist RJD2.

System Requirement
Minimum System Requirements
Operating System: Windows® 2000/XP
Processor: Pentium 4 1.8 GHz or AMD Athlon 1.8 GHz or higher
Memory: 512 MB RAM
Hard Disk Space: 3 GB free
Video: 64MB Hardware T&L compatible video card*
Sound: DirectX® version 9.0c-compatible sound card
DirectX®: DirectX® version 9.0c (included) or higher

* Hardware T&L video cards that do not support shaders, such as the GeForce 4 MX or Intel Extreme Graphics family, are not supported.

Download Here :

Password logo
No Password

I Love Indonesia

N o t e:
If you find the download file is corrupted, 
use Rar Recovery Toolbox to repair it, and simultaneously to extract.
and if there are dead links Click Here to report.
Thanks for your visit.
Im Not Uploader, Im link finder So Please check the link before download. Spesial Thanks To UPLOADER
Post a Comment

Silahkan Tingalkan Komentar Di Sini. Komentar Anda sangat berguna untuk pengembangan Blog Ini...